비취광채 레인저

Variations

Parts

비취광채 레인저

생물 — 인어 정찰병
2 / 1
비취광채 레인저가 전장에 들어올 때, 비취광채 레인저는 탐험을 한 후, 다시 탐험을 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드가 대지라면 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 그렇지 않으면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 그 카드를 서고에 다시 올려놓거나 당신의 무덤에 넣는다. 그 후 이 과정을 반복한다.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-01-19

Some spells or abilities might cause a creature to explore multiple times in a row. If you reveal a nonland card when a creature explores and leave it on top of your library, then the creature explores again immediately afterwards, you'll reveal the same card again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings