Shadowmoor (shm)

#218 ⸱ Common ⸱ Spanish
Dúo de Gruñeharapos

Variations

Parts

Dúo de Gruñeharapos

Criatura — Chamán guerrero trasgo
2 / 3
Siempre que juegues un hechizo rojo, el Dúo de Gruñeharapos obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.
Siempre que juegues un hechizo verde, el Dúo de Gruñeharapos gana la habilidad de cruzar bosques hasta el final del turno.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2008-05-01

An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings