Ursprünglicher Befehl

Variations

Parts

Ursprünglicher Befehl

Hexerei
Bestimme zwei —
• Ein Spieler deiner Wahl erhält 7 Lebenspunkte dazu.
• Lege eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die keine Kreatur ist, oben auf die Bibliothek ihres Besitzers.
• Ein Spieler deiner Wahl mischt seinen Friedhof in seine Bibliothek.
• Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Kreaturenkarte, zeige sie offen vor, nimm sie auf deine Hand und mische danach.

 

Illustrated by Olena Richards

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-03-14

Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode.

 

2017-03-14

Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Lorwyn