原初の命令

Variations : 1

Parts

原初の命令

ソーサリー
以下から2つを選ぶ。
・プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは7点のライフを得る。
・クリーチャーでないパーマネント1つを対象とする。それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。
• プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。
• あなたのライブラリーからクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、公開し、あなたの手札に加える。その後、ライブラリーを切り直す。

 

Illustrated by Olena Richards

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-03-14

Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode.

 

2017-03-14

Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Modern Masters 2017
Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi
Lorwyn