Comando Primário

Variations : 1

Parts

Comando Primário

Feitiço
Escolha dois —
• O jogador alvo ganha 7 pontos de vida.
• Coloque a permanente não de criatura alvo no topo do grimório de seu dono.
• O jogador alvo embaralha o próprio cemitério no próprio grimório.
• Procure em seu grimório um card de criatura, revele-o, coloque-o em sua mão e depois embaralhe.

 

Illustrated by Olena Richards

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-03-14

Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode.

 

2017-03-14

Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Lorwyn