Maîtrise de Mizzix

Variations

Parts

Maîtrise de Mizzix

Rituel
Exilez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée depuis votre cimetière. Pour chaque carte exilée de cette manière, copiez-la, et vous pouvez lancer la copie sans payer son coût de mana. Exilez la Maîtrise de Mizzix.
Surcharge (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de surcharge. Si vous faites ainsi, modifiez son texte en remplaçant toutes les occurrences de « ciblé(e) » par « chaque ».)

 

Illustrated by Olena Richards

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-11-04

The copies are created and cast during the resolution of Mizzix’s Mastery. You can’t wait to cast them later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the copy’s type are ignored. Other restrictions (such as “Cast [this name] only during combat”) are not.

 

2015-11-04

If you don’t cast one of the copies (perhaps because there are no legal targets available or you don’t want to), the copy will cease to exist.

 

2015-11-04

If Mizzix’s Mastery exiled multiple cards, you may cast the copies in any order. The last copy you cast will be the first one to resolve.

 

2015-11-04

Mizzix’s Mastery is still on the stack as it resolves. If you pay the overload cost, Mizzix’s Mastery won’t be exiled or copied.

 

2015-11-04

If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

 

2015-11-04

If the copy has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X.

 

2015-11-04

The cards remain exiled no matter what happens to the copies.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Commander 2015