Strixhaven Mystical Archive (sta)

#43 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
米捷兹的精研

Variations

Parts

米捷兹的精研

法术
将目标在你坟墓场中且为瞬间或法术的牌放逐。对每张以此法放逐的牌而言,将其复制,你可以施放该复制品,且不需支付其法术力费用。放逐米捷兹的精研。
超载(你可以支付此咒语的超载费用来施放它。如果你如此作,将其中的「目标」字样全部更改为「每张」。)

 

Illustrated by Olena Richards

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-11-04

The copies are created and cast during the resolution of Mizzix’s Mastery. You can’t wait to cast them later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the copy’s type are ignored. Other restrictions (such as “Cast [this name] only during combat”) are not.

 

2015-11-04

If you don’t cast one of the copies (perhaps because there are no legal targets available or you don’t want to), the copy will cease to exist.

 

2015-11-04

If Mizzix’s Mastery exiled multiple cards, you may cast the copies in any order. The last copy you cast will be the first one to resolve.

 

2015-11-04

Mizzix’s Mastery is still on the stack as it resolves. If you pay the overload cost, Mizzix’s Mastery won’t be exiled or copied.

 

2015-11-04

If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

 

2015-11-04

If the copy has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X.

 

2015-11-04

The cards remain exiled no matter what happens to the copies.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Commander 2015