미직스의 숙련

Variations

Parts

미직스의 숙련

집중마법
당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법 또는 집중마법인 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다. 이런 식으로 추방된 각 카드마다, 그 카드를 복사하고, 당신은 그 복사본을 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 발동할 수 있다. 미직스의 숙련을 추방한다.
과부하 (당신은 과부하 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, "카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다."를 "각 카드를 추방한다."로 변경한다.)

 

Illustrated by Olena Richards

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-11-04

The copies are created and cast during the resolution of Mizzix’s Mastery. You can’t wait to cast them later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the copy’s type are ignored. Other restrictions (such as “Cast [this name] only during combat”) are not.

 

2015-11-04

If you don’t cast one of the copies (perhaps because there are no legal targets available or you don’t want to), the copy will cease to exist.

 

2015-11-04

If Mizzix’s Mastery exiled multiple cards, you may cast the copies in any order. The last copy you cast will be the first one to resolve.

 

2015-11-04

Mizzix’s Mastery is still on the stack as it resolves. If you pay the overload cost, Mizzix’s Mastery won’t be exiled or copied.

 

2015-11-04

If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

 

2015-11-04

If the copy has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X.

 

2015-11-04

The cards remain exiled no matter what happens to the copies.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)