Variations

Parts

Unbescholtene Reisende

Kreatur — Mensch
1 / 3
Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments kann jeder Gegner eine Kreatur opfern. Falls niemand dies tut, transformiere die Unbescholtene Reisende.

 

„Möchtest du mich nicht hereinbitten?"

 

 

 

Bösartiger Eindringling

Kreatur — Vampir
3 / 3
Fliegend
Der Bösartige Eindringling erhält +2/+0, solange ein Gegner einen Menschen kontrolliert.

 

„Möchtest du mir nicht etwas zu trinken anbieten?"

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

When Innocent Traveler's ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If no creatures are sacrificed this way, Innocent Traveler is transformed.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings