Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#121 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

无辜旅人

生物 — 人类
1 / 3
在你的维持开始时,任意对手可以牺牲一个生物。若无人如此作,则转化无辜旅人。

 

「您不打算请我进去吗?」

 

 

 

恶毒侵客

生物 — 吸血鬼
3 / 3
飞行
只要任一对手操控人类,恶毒侵客便得+2/+0。

 

「您不打算请我喝点什么吗?」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

When Innocent Traveler's ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If no creatures are sacrificed this way, Innocent Traveler is transformed.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings