Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#121 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese

Variations

Parts

無害な旅人

クリーチャー — 人間
1 / 3
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、どの対戦相手もクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。誰もそうしなかったなら、無害な旅人を変身させる。

 

「中に入れていただけませんか?」

 

 

 

害意ある侵入者

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼
3 / 3
飛行
対戦相手が人間をコントロールしているかぎり、害意ある侵入者は+2/+0の修整を受ける。

 

「飲み物をいただけますか?」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

When Innocent Traveler's ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If no creatures are sacrificed this way, Innocent Traveler is transformed.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings