Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#143 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese

Variations

Parts

バリスタの監視兵

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士・狼男
4 / 3
, :クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーやプレイヤーのうち1つを対象とする。バリスタの監視兵はそれに1点のダメージを与える。
日暮(プレイヤーが自分のターンに呪文を唱えなかったなら、次のターンに夜になる。)

 

「気を付けろ、これは危ない物なんだ。怪我でもされたら困るからな。」

 

 

 

バリスタの射撃手

クリーチャー — 狼男
5 / 5
:クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーやプレイヤーのうち1つを対象とする。バリスタの射撃手はそれに1点のダメージを与える。このターン、これによりダメージを受けたクリーチャーではブロックできない。
夜明(プレイヤーが自分のターンに2つ以上の呪文を唱えたなら、次のターンに昼になる。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

The activated abilities of Ballista Watcher and Ballista Wielder are completely independent of one another. For example, if you activate Ballista Watcher's ability targeting a creature and then it becomes night, the targeted creature can still block this turn. Conversely, if you resolve Ballista Wielder's ability targeting a creature, transforming it into Ballista Watcher won't allow the creature dealt damage this way to block.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings