Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#162 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

暴躁独行客

生物 — 人类/狼人
3 / 3
每当暴躁独行客受到伤害时,它对任意一个目标造成等量的伤害。
:暴躁独行客得+2/+0直到回合结束。
昼形(如果牌手于自己回合中没有施放咒语,则下一个回合成为黑夜。)

 

 

 

嚎群复仇者

生物 — 狼人
4 / 4
每当一个由你操控的永久物受到伤害时,嚎群复仇者对任意一个目标造成等量的伤害。
:嚎群复仇者得+2/+0直到回合结束。
夜形(如果牌手于自己回合中施放至少两个咒语,则下一个回合成为白昼。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

If the damage causes this creature to die before the triggered ability resolves, use last known information to determine whether or not this creature had abilities such as deathtouch and lifelink. If it did, those abilities will apply to the damage

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings