Innistrad: Crimson Vow (vow)

#183 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

电流幻视师

生物 — 人类/法术师
3 / 1
:电流幻视师对你造成2点伤害。放逐你的牌库顶牌。本回合中,你可以使用该牌。只能于法术时机起动。
当你使用以电流幻视师放逐的牌时,转化电流幻视师。

 

她曾耗费多年光阴试图掌控混乱。

 

 

 

涌电狂战士

生物 — 人类/狂战士
4 / 3
涌电狂战士不能进行阻挡。

 

她最后终于明白,混乱天性不受掌控,而她天性也该如此。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

If Voltaic Visionary transforms into Volt-Charged Berserker after it has been declared as a blocker, it will not be removed from combat and is still blocking.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings