Commander 2020 (c20)

#57 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Italian
Tassosauro Scontroso

Variations

Parts

Tassosauro Scontroso

Creatura — Dinosauro Tasso
3 / 3
Ogniqualvolta scarti una carta creatura, metti un segnalino +1/

+1 sul Tassosauro Scontroso.Ogniqualvolta scarti una carta terra, crea una pedina Tesoro. (È un artefatto con : ", Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore".)
Ogniqualvolta scarti una carta non creatura, non terra, il Tassosauro Scontroso lotta con fino a una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Surly Badgersaur's triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you've chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Surly Badgersaur's triggered ability does.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings