Aetherdrift (dft)

#161 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Elvish Refueler

Variations

Parts

Elvish Refueler

Creature — Elf Druid
2 / 3
During your turn, as long as you haven't activated an exhaust ability this turn, you may activate exhaust abilities as though they haven't been activated.
Exhaust — : Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. (Activate each exhaust ability only once.)

 

"Anyone running low?"

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Legal
Future
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Alchemy
Penny

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.20
High$1,337.00
Market$0.05
Direct Low$0.05
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings