Aetherdrift (dft)

#161 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Spanish
Repostadora élfica

Variations

Parts

Repostadora élfica

Criatura — Druida elfo
2 / 3
Durante tu turno, mientras no hayas activado una habilidad de agotar este turno, puedes activar las habilidades de agotar como si no hubieran sido activadas.
Agotar — : Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre esta criatura. (Activa cada habilidad de agotar solo una vez.)

 

"¿Alguien necesita llenar el depósito?".

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings