Aetherdrift (dft)

#161 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
エルフの補給者

Variations

Parts

エルフの補給者

クリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド
2 / 3
あなたのターンの間、このターンにあなたが消尽能力を起動していないかぎり、あなたは消尽能力をまだ起動していないかのように起動してもよい。
消尽 — :このクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。(消尽能力はそれぞれ1回しか起動できない。)

 

「ガス欠になった人、いる?」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2025-02-07

If an exhaust ability of a permanent is activated, and then that permanent leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it becomes a new object so its exhaust ability can be activated again.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings