Malamet Battle Glyph

Variations

Parts

Malamet Battle Glyph

Sorcery
Choose target creature you control and target creature you don't control. If the creature you control entered this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it. Then those creatures fight each other.

 

"Let's not give the surface-dwellers time to learn what tactics work best here." —Daram, Malamet marshal

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-11-10

If the target creature you control entered the battlefield this turn and is still a legal target as Malamet Battle Glyph resolves but the target creature you don't control isn't, you will still put a +1/+1 counter on the creature you control. The creatures will not fight each other.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.25
High$5.00
Market$0.07
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings