マラメトの戦闘象形

Variations

Parts

マラメトの戦闘象形

ソーサリー
あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者がこのターンに戦場に出たなら、それの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。その後、その前者とその後者は互いに格闘を行う。

 

「地上に住む者たちに最適な戦略を練る暇など与えんぞ。」 ――マラメトの元帥、ダラム

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-11-10

If the target creature you control entered the battlefield this turn and is still a legal target as Malamet Battle Glyph resolves but the target creature you don't control isn't, you will still put a +1/+1 counter on the creature you control. The creatures will not fight each other.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings