The Lost Caverns of Ixalan (lci)

#198 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese
Glifo de Batalha Malamet

Variations

Parts

Glifo de Batalha Malamet

Feitiço
Escolha uma criatura alvo que você controla e uma criatura alvo que você não controla. Se a criatura que você controla tiver entrado no campo de batalha neste turno, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela. Em seguida, aquelas criaturas lutam uma com a outra.

 

"Não vamos dar aos habitantes da superfície o tempo de aprender que táticas funcionam melhor por aqui." — Daram, marechal malamet

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-11-10

If the target creature you control entered the battlefield this turn and is still a legal target as Malamet Battle Glyph resolves but the target creature you don't control isn't, you will still put a +1/+1 counter on the creature you control. The creatures will not fight each other.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings