マザルブルの書

Variations

Parts

マザルブルの書

エンチャント — 英雄譚
(この英雄譚が出た際とあなたのドロー・ステップの後に、伝承カウンター1個を加える。IIIの後に、生け贄に捧げる。)
I — オーク動員1を行う。(あなたがコントロールしている軍団1体の上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。それはオークでもある。あなたが軍団をコントロールしていないなら、その前に、黒の0/0のオーク・軍団・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。)
II — オーク動員2を行う。
III — ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受け威迫を得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-06-16

In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Orcs, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't an Orc, it becomes an Orc in addition to its other types.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings