Livro de Mazarbul

Variations

Parts

Livro de Mazarbul

Encantamento — Saga
(Conforme esta Saga entra e após sua etapa de compra, adicione um marcador de conhecimento. Sacrifique-a após III.)
I — Arregimentar Orcs 1. (Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em um Exército que você controla. Ele também é um Orc. Se você não controlar um Exército, crie antes uma ficha de criatura Orc Exército preta 0/0.)
II — Arregimente Orcs 2.
III — As criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+0 e ganham ameaçar até o final do turno.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-06-16

In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Orcs, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't an Orc, it becomes an Orc in addition to its other types.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings