The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle-earth (ltr)

#116 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
马扎布尔之书

Variations

Parts

马扎布尔之书

结界 ~传纪
(于此传纪进战场时及于你抓牌步骤后,加一个学问指示物。到III后牺牲之。)
I — 囤兵半兽人1。(在一个由你操控的军队上放置一个+1/+1指示物。它也是半兽人。如果你未操控军队,则先派出一个0/0黑色半兽人/军队衍生生物。)
I — 囤兵半兽人2。
III — 直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+1/+0且获得威慑异能。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-06-16

In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Orcs, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't an Orc, it becomes an Orc in addition to its other types.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings