Magic 2012 (m12)

#155 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
屠殺戰嚎

Variations

Parts

屠殺戰嚎

瞬間
目標生物得+3/+0且獲得先攻異能直到回合結束。 (此生物會比不具先攻異能的生物提前造成戰鬥傷害。)

 

如果你的頭給掛在他壁爐上,那可真丟臉到家了。

 

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2009-10-01

If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)