心理腐食

Variations

Parts

心理腐食

エンチャント
あなたがカードを1枚引くたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚自分の墓地に置く。

 

「人の精神を壊すということは、死よりつらい運命を与えるということだ。恐ろしい力だよ。」 ――ジェイス・ベレレン

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings