Core Set 2019 (m19)

#68 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
心灵侵蚀

Variations

Parts

心灵侵蚀

结界
每当你抓一张牌时,每位对手各将其牌库顶的两张牌置入其坟墓场。

 

「粉碎心灵会让对方生不如死。这种力量令人恐惧。」 ~杰斯贝连

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings