Core Set 2019 (m19)

#68 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese
Corrosão Psíquica

Variations

Parts

Corrosão Psíquica

Encantamento
Toda vez que você compra um card, cada oponente coloca os dois cards do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério.

 

"Despedaçar a mente alheia é condenar a um destino pior que a morte. É um poder aterrorizante." — Jace Beleren

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings