Разъедание Разума

Variations

Parts

Разъедание Разума

Чары
Каждый раз, когда вы берете карту, каждый оппонент кладет две верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

 

«Разрушить чужой разум — значит обречь на судьбу, еще худшую, чем смерть. Это ужасающая сила». — Джейс Белерен

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings