Noxious Grasp

Variations

Parts

Noxious Grasp

Instant
Destroy target creature or planeswalker that's green or white. You gain 1 life.

 

"The bog doesn't give a stinking bubble about your title, wealth, or piety. It's just hungry." —Byaras, backwoods guide

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-07-12

If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Noxious Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.10
Median$0.50
High$42.45
Market$0.29
Direct Low$0.24
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings