사악한 움켜쥠

Variations

Parts

사악한 움켜쥠

순간마법
녹색 또는 백색인 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다. 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

 

"늪지는 당신의 지위나 부, 신실함에는 콧방귀도 뀌지 않습니다. 그건 그냥 배가 고플 뿐이에요." —오지 안내인, 바이아라스

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-07-12

If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Noxious Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings