Emprise délétère

Variations

Parts

Emprise délétère

Éphémère
Détruisez une cible, créature ou planeswalker, verte ou blanche. Vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

 

« Le marais se fiche bien de votre noblesse, de votre richesse et de votre piété. Il a simplement faim. » —Byaras, guide de la forêt sauvage

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-07-12

If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Noxious Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings