Core Set 2020 (m20)

#110 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
害悪な掌握

Variations

Parts

害悪な掌握

インスタント
緑か白の、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたは1点のライフを得る。

 

「この沼は、肩書とか財産とか信仰とか、そういったものにケチを付けたりしません。単に空腹なんです。」 ――辺境林の案内人、バイアーラス

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-07-12

If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Noxious Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings