Marvel Universe (mar)

#7 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
結婚指輪

Variations

Parts

結婚指輪

このアーティファクトが戦場に出たとき、これが唱えられていた場合、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはこれのコピーであるトークン1つを生成する。
「結婚指輪」という名前のアーティファクトをコントロールしている対戦相手のターンにそのプレイヤーがカード1枚を引くたび、あなたはカード1枚を引く。
「結婚指輪」という名前のアーティファクトをコントロールしている対戦相手のターンにそのプレイヤーがライフを得るたび、あなたはその点数に等しい点数のライフを得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-11-19

The trigger conditions of Wedding Ring's second and third abilities care about opponents who control any artifact named Wedding Ring, not just the token copy created by its first ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander
Doctor Who
Doctor Who
Crimson Vow Commander
Crimson Vow Commander