Variations

Parts

施しの司祭

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック
1 / 1
先制攻撃
護法(このクリーチャーが対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象になるたび、そのプレイヤーがを支払わないかぎり、その呪文や能力を打ち消す。)
降霊(あなたはあなたの墓地にあるこのカードを変身させた状態で降霊コストで唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

礼拝堂の盾霊

クリーチャー — スピリット・クレリック
2 / 1
飛行、先制攻撃
あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは護法を持つ。(それが対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象になるたび、そのプレイヤーがを支払わないかぎり、その呪文や能力を打ち消す。)
礼拝堂の盾霊がいずこかから墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにこれを追放する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings