Variations

Parts

不吉な首領、トヴォラー

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・狼男
3 / 3
あなたがコントロールしている狼や狼男のうち1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カード1枚を引く。
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたが合計3体以上の狼や狼男をコントロールしている場合、夜になる。その後、あなたがコントロールしている望む数の人間・狼男を変身させる。
日暮

 

 

 

深夜の災い魔、トヴォラー

伝説のクリーチャー — 狼男
4 / 4
あなたがコントロールしている狼や狼男のうち1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カード1枚を引く。
:あなたがコントロールしている狼や狼男のうち1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+X/+0の修整を受けトランプルを得る。
夜明

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2021-09-24

Permanents with daybound and nightbound can't transform via any means other than their daybound and nightbound abilities. Notably, older cards such as Moonmist that instruct a player to transform permanents don't affect permanents with daybound or nightbound.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings