Variations

Parts

끔찍한 지배자, 토볼라르

전설적 생물 — 인간 늑대인간
3 / 3
당신이 조종하는 늑대 또는 늑대인간이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.
당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신이 늑대 및/또는 늑대인간을 세 개 이상 조종한다면, 밤이 된다. 그 후 당신이 조종하는 인간 늑대인간을 원하는 수만큼 변신시킨다.
낮 종속

 

 

 

한밤의 재앙, 토볼라르

전설적 생물 — 늑대인간
4 / 4
당신이 조종하는 늑대 또는 늑대인간이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.
: 당신이 조종하는 늑대 또는 늑대인간을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +X/+0을 받고 돌진을 얻는다.
밤 종속

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2021-09-24

Permanents with daybound and nightbound can't transform via any means other than their daybound and nightbound abilities. Notably, older cards such as Moonmist that instruct a player to transform permanents don't affect permanents with daybound or nightbound.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings