Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#246 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

怖狼首领托瓦拉

传奇生物 — 人类/狼人
3 / 3
每当一个由你操控的狼或狼人对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,抓一张牌。
在你的维持开始时,若你操控三个或更多狼和/或狼人,则当前成为黑夜。然后转化任意数量由你操控的「人类/狼人」。
昼形

 

 

 

午夜灾祸托瓦拉

传奇生物 — 狼人
4 / 4
每当一个由你操控的狼或狼人对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,抓一张牌。
:直到回合结束,目标由你操控的狼或狼人得+X/+0且获得践踏异能。
夜形

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2021-09-24

Permanents with daybound and nightbound can't transform via any means other than their daybound and nightbound abilities. Notably, older cards such as Moonmist that instruct a player to transform permanents don't affect permanents with daybound or nightbound.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings