Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#246 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese

Variations

Parts

怖狼首領托瓦拉

傳奇生物 — 人類/狼人
3 / 3
每當一個由你操控的狼或狼人對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,抽一張牌。
在你的維持開始時,若你操控三個或更多狼和/或狼人,則當前成為黑夜。然後轉化任意數量由你操控的「人類/狼人」。
晝形

 

 

 

午夜災禍托瓦拉

傳奇生物 — 狼人
4 / 4
每當一個由你操控的狼或狼人對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,抽一張牌。
:直到回合結束,目標由你操控的狼或狼人得+X/+0且獲得踐踏異能。
夜形

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2021-09-24

Permanents with daybound and nightbound can't transform via any means other than their daybound and nightbound abilities. Notably, older cards such as Moonmist that instruct a player to transform permanents don't affect permanents with daybound or nightbound.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings