Variations

Parts

思慮深き巾着切り

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者
2 / 1
思慮深き巾着切りが戦場に出たとき、このターンにダメージを受けていてあなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それを破壊する。
降霊(あなたはあなたの墓地にあるこのカードを変身させた状態で降霊コストで唱えてもよい。)

 

「死後の世界では富など必要ないわ。あれは純粋な悪意に満ちた娯楽のために強奪と殺しを行っているのよ。」 ――ケイヤ

 

 

 

欲深き霊

クリーチャー — スピリット・ならず者
2 / 2
飛行、接死
欲深き霊がいずこかから墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにこれを追放する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings