Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#92 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese

Variations

Parts

隱蹤扒手

生物 — 人類/浪客
2 / 1
當隱蹤扒手進戰場時,消滅目標不由你操控的生物,且須為本回合中受過傷害者。
驚擾(你可以從你墳墓場中施放已轉化的此牌,並支付其驚擾費用。)

 

「它死後不再需要財富,一切偷盜和殺戮都只是為了滿足自身的惡毒趣味。」 ~卡婭

 

 

 

隱匿遊魂

生物 — 精靈/浪客
2 / 2
飛行,死觸
如果隱匿遊魂將從任何區域進入墳墓場,則改為將它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings