Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#92 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

隐踪扒手

生物 — 人类/浪客
2 / 1
当隐踪扒手进战场时,消灭目标不由你操控的生物,且须为本回合中受过伤害者。
惊扰(你可以从你坟墓场中施放已转化的此牌,并支付其惊扰费用。)

 

「它死后不再需要财富,一切偷盗和杀戮都只是为了满足自身的恶毒趣味。」 ~卡娅

 

 

 

隐匿游魂

生物 — 精怪/浪客
2 / 2
飞行,死触
如果隐匿游魂将从任何区域进入坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings