Sorpresa dell'Afflitto

Variations

Parts

Sorpresa dell'Afflitto

Stregoneria
Riprendi in mano fino a una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Crea una pedina creatura Mercenario 1/1 rossa con ": Una creatura bersaglio che controlli prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno. Attiva solo come una stregoneria".

 

"Cosa pensavate di ottenere con questa bara?"

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2024-04-12

You don't have to choose a target for Mourner's Surprise. However, if you do, and that creature card is an illegal target at the time Mourner's Surprise tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't create a Mercenary token.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings