哀悼者の驚き

Variations

Parts

哀悼者の驚き

ソーサリー
あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード最大1枚を対象とする。それをあなたの手札に戻す。「:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+0の修整を受ける。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。」を持つ赤の1/1の傭兵・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

 

「あたしの棺桶を買うくらいなら、もっとマシなものを買えばよかったのさ!」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2024-04-12

You don't have to choose a target for Mourner's Surprise. However, if you do, and that creature card is an illegal target at the time Mourner's Surprise tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't create a Mercenary token.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings