Outlaws of Thunder Junction (otj)

#94 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
悼者惊喜

Variations

Parts

悼者惊喜

法术
将至多一张目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。派出一个1/1红色佣兵衍生生物,且具有「:目标由你操控的生物得+1/+0直到回合结束。只能于法术时机起动。」

 

「你们竟然蠢到给我买棺材!」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2024-04-12

You don't have to choose a target for Mourner's Surprise. However, if you do, and that creature card is an illegal target at the time Mourner's Surprise tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't create a Mercenary token.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings