神聖なる計略

Variations : 1

Parts

神聖なる計略

ソーサリー
対戦相手がコントロールしている、アーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体かエンチャント1つを対象とする。それを追放する。そのプレイヤーは、自分の手札からパーマネント・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

 

「悪は殺されるのではなく、解き放たれるべきだ。敵を解放し、内にある奇跡を解き放つのだ。」 ――コレマ堂の講師、ケーヴァン

 

Illustrated by Matthew G. Lewis

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Not Legal
Penny
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

If the artifact, creature, or enchantment is an illegal target as Divine Gambit tries to resolve, Divine Gambit won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will put any cards onto the battlefield.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim