Strixhaven Mystical Archive (sta)

#4 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
神圣计策

Variations

Parts

神圣计策

法术
放逐目标由对手操控的神器,生物或结界。该牌手可以将一张永久物牌从其手上放进战场。

 

「邪恶需要释放,而非消灭。解开封印敌人的枷锁,展现其中的惊人奇迹。」 ~科玛学堂讲师基万

 

Illustrated by Matthew G. Lewis

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

 

2021-02-05

If the player chooses to put a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. They may do this only if the front face of the card is a permanent card.

 

2021-02-05

If the artifact, creature, or enchantment is an illegal target as Divine Gambit tries to resolve, Divine Gambit won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will put any cards onto the battlefield.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim