Gambito Divino

Variations : 1

Parts

Gambito Divino

Feitiço
Exile o artefato, a criatura ou o encantamento alvo que um oponente controla. Aquele jogador pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de permanente da mão dele.

 

"O mal deve ser libertado, não morto. Remova os grilhões de seu inimigo e liberte seu milagre interior." — Keevan, docente do Salão Kollema

 

Illustrated by Matthew G. Lewis

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

 

2021-02-05

If the player chooses to put a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. They may do this only if the front face of the card is a permanent card.

 

2021-02-05

If the artifact, creature, or enchantment is an illegal target as Divine Gambit tries to resolve, Divine Gambit won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will put any cards onto the battlefield.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim