Mossa Divina

Variations

Parts

Mossa Divina

Stregoneria
Esilia un artefatto, una creatura o un incantesimo bersaglio controllati da un avversario. Quel giocatore può mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta permanente dalla sua mano.

 

"Il male non va ucciso, bensì affrancato. Libera il tuo nemico e rilascia il miracolo all'interno." —Keevan, docente di Sala Kollema

 

Illustrated by Matthew G. Lewis

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

 

2021-02-05

If the player chooses to put a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. They may do this only if the front face of the card is a permanent card.

 

2021-02-05

If the artifact, creature, or enchantment is an illegal target as Divine Gambit tries to resolve, Divine Gambit won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will put any cards onto the battlefield.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim