The Brothers' War (bro)

#123 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Scrapwork Rager

Variations

Parts

Scrapwork Rager

Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Horror
2 / 2
When this creature enters, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.
Unearth (: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2022-10-14

If you activate a card's unearth ability but that card is removed from your graveyard before the ability resolves, that unearth ability will do nothing as it resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.15
High$6.99
Market$0.05
Direct Low$0.18
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
The List$0.25

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer